Free AT Webinars — February 2021

Free AT Webinars — February 2021

AT Chatter: Accessibility within Digital Math Tools from SETCFebruary 9, 2021 at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern.

An Online PLC for Educators Who Want to Learn More about UDL– Session 2 from SETCFebruary 25, 2021 at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern.

Checking Will Go On– Accommodations in the Age of eLearning from DJIFebruary 4, 2021 at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern.

Multi-AAC systems In the Classroom: Reducing Multi-Device Fatigue from SETCFebruary 11, 2021 at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern.

Benetech Resources: Bookshare/MathShare/ImageShare from SETCFebruary 17, 2021 at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern.

Accessibility Insights with Apple from AbilityNetFebruary 16, 2021 at 5 am Pacific, 8 am Eastern (30 min.).

Each is one hour unless noted; pre-registration is often needed.

Lets Get Creative! Everyone Can Create Art! from SETCFebruary 22, 2021 at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern.

Next-Gen Accessibility Testing Tools from the Paciello GroupFebruary 24, 2021 at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern.

Practical Tech Tools and Tips for K-5 Special Education Teachers from EdWeb.netTuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 5:00 pm– 6:00 pm EST

Fifteen options for this brief winter season, particularly thanks to SETC in Washington. If you miss them.), (Many are taped and archived.

AT Chatter: Mounting & & Switches for AAC from SETCFebruary 10, 2021 at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern.

. Making Math Digital: GeoGebra from SETCFebruary 3, 2021 at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern.

Change Accessibility on the iPad from AbleNetFebruary 17, 2021, 10:00 am CST.

AAC Talk: Tips for Using AAC Devices in Video Conference Meetings from SETCFebruary 4, 2021 at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern.

AT Webinars– K-12 and AAC.

COVID-19 Guidance for Businesses and Employers Considering the Needs of People with Disabilities from CIDIFebruary 10, 2021 at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern.

Moms and dad AT Chatter: What is AT Consideration in an IEP? from SETCFebruary 1, 2021 at 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern.

AT Webinars– Adults and General.

Thanks to the Accessible Technology Coalition for assembling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Each is one hour unless kept in mind; pre-registration is sometimes needed.

Lets Get Creative! Everybody Can Create Art!